Cadence Weapon Announces Album, Shares Video for New Song “Press Eject”: Watch

Rapper, producer and Pitchfork contributor Rollie Pemberton announced a new Cadence Weapon album: Russian mountains releases April 19 via MNRK music group. Below, watch the music video for the Grandtheft-produced single “Press Eject.”

The Cadence weapon has been worked on Russian mountains featuring producers Grandtheft, Loraine James, Bartees Strange, Jacques Greene, Machinedrum, Martyn Bootyspoon, and more. The new album follows Parallel worldwinner of the 2021 Polaris Music Prize.

Russian mountains:

01 Cadence£∞™.MP3 [ft. Bartees Strange]
02 Press Eject [ft. Grandtheft]
03 Exceptional [ft. Jacques Greene]
04 My computer [ft. Machinedrum]
05 Blue screen [ft. Cecile Believe]
06 Glossary [ft. Martyn Bootyspoon]
07 YASTM.M4A [ft. Bartees Strange]
08 EFT [ft. Loraine James]
09 Bots [ft. Taydex and Wesley Singerman]
10 Sting [ft. Jacques Greene]
11 Shadow Banished [ft. Myst Milano., Taydex and Wesley Singerman]
12 You are special to me [ft. Bartees Strange]
13 alarms [ft. Casey MQ]
14 TL;DR [ft. Harrison]

Source link

Scroll to Top