How to Stream the Super Bowl


It's that time of year again. Super Bowl LVIII (or 58) is scheduled to begin on February 11, with the Kansas City Chiefs face the San Francisco 49ers. The Super Bowl is about much more than football and will likely be a high-profile event with celebrities like Taylor Swift waiting for. The show itself will feature tons of new and unique takes, like the all-new doink cameras installed in the uprights.

Even for non-football fans, the Super Bowl is worth watching for its halftime show and commercials alone. However, I didn't see anything extraordinary the best Super Bowl commercials of all time, which includes the iconic Budweiser frogs. Oh, and we forget that the Super Bowl is home to worst tweets ever. And if you're throwing a big game party, we've found the best gadgets to transform your at home in Super Bowl Central.

Here's everything you need to know about Super Bowl LVIII.

When is the Super Bowl?

The Super Bowl will take place on Sunday, February 11, 2024. Kick-off is at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT, 3:30 p.m. PT.

Where is the Super Bowl?

Super Bowl LVIII will take place at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, home of the Las Vegas Raiders.

How to watch the Super Bowl?

The Super Bowl is broadcast on CBS and streamed on Paramount Plus. There will also be an alternative “kid and family friendly” show on Nickelodeon. You can tune in to CBS and watch the game for free if you have cable TV.

How to watch the Super Bowl for free?

You can use a aerial antenna to receive the signal for free. You must be able to receive your local CBS affiliate.

Where can I stream the Super Bowl?

You can sign up for Paramount Plus if you don't have cable or antenna. It offers a one-week free trial to try the service. THE Essential package is the one you want that only costs $6 per month, so there's not much to worry about, even if you forget to cancel your trial in time. You can also log on to CBS.com or the CBS Sports app to stream the Big Game.

Who is playing in the Super Bowl?

THE Kansas City Chiefs will welcome the San Francisco 49ers This year. This is the Chiefs' fourth Super Bowl appearance in five years (with wins in 2020 and 2023), and the 49ers haven't won a Super Bowl since 1994.

Who is in the Super Bowl halftime show?

USHER: 30 years of work | Super Bowl LVIII Apple Music Halftime Show (Official Trailer)

We're going to see Usher at halftime this year. Other artists performing include Reba McEntire and Post Malone. Reba will sing the national anthem and Post Malone will perform America the Beautiful.



Source link

Scroll to Top