Where To Stream Online Free, Start Time, Availability


If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, Variety may receive an affiliate commission.

With Super Bowl LVIII at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas just days away, there's some counterprogramming for those who are fans of cute, adorable puppies and football — especially for those who aren't fans of the San Francisco 49ers , of the Kansas City Chiefs. , Taylor Swift and Usher.

Puppy bowl XX will air on Sunday, February 11 with kickoff at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, while its pre-show begins at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT. It simulcasts on cable networks Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TBS, and truTV, but if you don't have cable, the best ways to stream online are with Max and DirecTV Stream.

Right now, the cable alternative is offering a 5-day free trial, so you can watch the game for free. Meanwhile, Puppy Bowl is also streamable with Sling Orange + Blue, Fubo and Hulu + Live TV – all of which offer Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TBS and truTV.

However, Max offers Puppy Bowl XX starting at $9.99/month to access the streaming service. Plus, you'll also have access to original programming and live events from HBO, Discovery Channel, B/R Sports for NBA, MLB and NHL games, DC, Studio Ghibli, CNN, Turner Classic Movies and much more .

The 2024 Puppy Bowl is simulcast on Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TBS and truTV starting at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT. The best ways to watch the game online without cable are with Max and DirecTV Stream, which currently offer a 5-day free trial.

In the meantime, watch the Puppy Bowl XX trailer below:



Source link

Scroll to Top